Jonas Kasper Jensen

Artist Statement

Jonas Kasper Jensen is a visual artist based in Copenhagen. Jensen works in the conjunction between digital art, sound art and painting. His work is highly aestheticized conceptual pieces.

He studied at The Royal Academy of Fine Arts and at Städelschule.

Sound art releases include Within the temporal experience (2018), Layers of Bridges (2017), superficies (2016), Aftenlandet (2013), HEL EN (2010).

Sound art is represented by Clang.

About the Artist
KBH NV, Kobenhavn, Denmark
Ethereum Address
Social Presence
Social Media
CryptoArt Galleries